MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME

#ad
Griffin #ad - If you love holiday stories, kelly link, rainbow rowell, ally carter, matt de la peña, you're going to fall in love with my true love gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories by twelve bestselling young adult writers Holly Black, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, David Levithan, Stephanie Perkins, Myra McEntire, made-for-TV-holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms and, Jenny Han, holiday movies, Gayle Forman, Laini Tayler and Kiersten White, edited by the international bestselling Stephanie Perkins.

So curl up by the fireplace and get cozy. You have twelve reasons this season to stay indoors and fall in love. St martin s Griffin. Whether you celebrate christmas or Hanukkah, Winter Solstice or Kwanzaa, there's something here for everyone.

#ad



Summer Days and Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

#ad
St. Martin's Griffin #ad - Griffin. Maybe it's the long, lazy days, or maybe it's the heat making everyone a little bit crazy. So set out your beach chair and grab your sunglasses. Whatever the reason, summer is the perfect time for love to bloom. Summer days and summer nights: twelve love stories, written by twelve bestselling young adult writers and edited by the international bestselling Stephanie Perkins, will have you dreaming of sunset strolls by the lake.

You have twelve reasons this summer to soak up the sun and fall in love.

#ad



Let It Snow: Three Holiday Romances

#ad
Speak #ad - Great product! Over the next three days one girl takes a risky shortcut with an adorable stranger, three friends set out to win a race to the Waffle House and the hash brown spoils, and the fate of a teacup pig falls into the hands of a lovesick barista. Now a netflix original film!#1 new york times bestsellerAn ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos.

Let It Snow: Three Holiday Romances #ad - . One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train, setting off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives. A trio of today’s bestselling authors—john green, and Lauren Myracle—brings all the magic of the holidays to life in three hilarious and charming interconnected tales of love, Maureen Johnson, romance, and kisses that will steal your breath away.

A comedy as delicious as any whipped up by the Bard. Washington Post Book World Griffin.

#ad



Dash & Lily's Book of Dares

#ad
Ember #ad - Great product! Ember. What follows is a whirlwind romance as Dash and Lily trade dares, dreams, and desires in the notebook they pass back and forth at locations all across New York City. If you want them, turn the page. Dash, in a bad mood during the holidays, happens to be the first guy to pick up the notebook and rise to its challenges.

If you don’t, put the book back on the shelf, please. 16-year-old lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on her favorite bookstore shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares. Griffin. A whirlwind romance from the new york times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist!   “I’ve left some clues for you.

Dash & Lily's Book of Dares #ad - But can their in-person selves possibly connect as well as their notebook versions, or will their scavenger hunt end in a comic mismatch of disastrous proportions?co-written by Rachel Cohn GINGERBREAD and David Levithan, WILL GRAYSON with John Green THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, DASH & LILY'S BOOK OF DARES is a love story that will have readers scouring bookstore shelves, co-author of WILL GRAYSON, looking and longing for a love and a red notebook of their own.

#ad



Snow in Love Point Paperbacks

#ad
Point #ad - Snow in Love Point Paperbacks #ad - What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story?Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors. From kasie west, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed. From aimee friedman, a hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love.

From melissa de la cruz, christmas eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents. From nic stone, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic. So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love. Great product! Griffin. Ember.

#ad



The Afterlife of Holly Chase

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Ember. But this year’s Scrooge is different. Before i fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On christmas eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she’d become.

The Afterlife of Holly Chase #ad - So far, holly’s afterlife has been miserable. This year’s scrooge might change everything…the afterlife of holly Chase is a witty, love, and insightful novel about life, poignant, and seizing second or third chances, perfect for readers who loved Before I Fall or Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares. They tried to convince her to mend her ways.

She didn’t. And then she died. Now she’s stuck working for the top-secret company Project Scrooge—as their latest Ghost of Christmas Past. Great product! Griffin.

#ad



The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily Dash & Lily Series

#ad
Ember #ad - With only twelve days left until christmas-lily's favorite time of the year-Dash, Langston, and their friends take Manhattan by storm to help Lily recapture the holiday spirit of New York City in December, a time and place unlike anywhere else in the world. Great product! Captures the emotions of teen love, along with the hilarity of young adult life.

School library journal A Zoella Book Club Pick! Griffin. Dash and lily have had a tough year since readers watched the couple fall in love in Dash & Lily's Book of Dares. Lily's beloved grandfather suffered a heart attack, and his difficult road to recovery has taken a major toll on her typically sunny disposition.

The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily Dash & Lily Series #ad - Told in alternating chapters, The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily is bound to be a Christmas favorite for seasons to come. Intriguing characters and splendid writing. Kirkus reviews "peppered with sharp banter and up-to-the-minute New York City references. Lily's spark has dimmed so much that Langston, her brother, has put aside his grudge against Dash to team up and remind Lily what there is to love about life.

Cohn and levithan write with verve and plenty of wry comedy.

#ad



Wild at Heart: A Novel The Simple Wild

#ad
K.A. Tucker #ad - Griffin. In a world with roaming wildlife that has her constantly watching over her shoulder and harsh conditions that stretch far beyond the cold, dark, winter months, just stepping outside her front door can be daunting. This is not the future calla had in mind, leaving her to fear that perhaps she is doomed to follow in her mother’s fleeing footsteps after all.

Ember. Great product! With jonah gone more than he’s home, and another who seems more likely to shoot her than come to her aid, one neighbor who insists on transforming her into a true Alaskan, Calla grapples with forging her own path. When jonah arrives on her doorstep with a proposition she can’t dismiss, she takes the leap and rushes back to Alaska to begin their exciting future together.

Wild at Heart: A Novel The Simple Wild #ad - But calla soon learns that even the best intentions can lead to broken promises, and that compromise comes with a hefty price—a log cabin in rural Alaska that feels as isolating as the western tundra. Calla fletcher returns to toronto a different person, struggling to find direction and still very much in love with the rugged bush pilot she left behind.

From the internationally best-selling author of The Simple Wild comes the continuation of a woman’s journey to Alaska and a life she never imagined for herself.

#ad



What Light

#ad
Razorbill #ad - Ember. Griffin. So sierra lives two lives: her life in Oregon and her life at Christmas. By reputation, caleb is not your perfect guy: years ago, he made an enormous mistake and has been paying for it ever since. As disapproval, and suspicions swirl around them, misconceptions, Caleb and Sierra discover the one thing that transcends all else: true love.

What light is a love story that's moving and life-affirming and completely unforgettable. The instant new york times bestseller! from jay asher, comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, but soon have you believing in love again.

What Light #ad - And leaving one always means missing the other. Until this particular Christmas, when Sierra meets Caleb, and one life eclipses the other. But sierra sees beyond Caleb's past and becomes determined to help him find forgiveness and, maybe, redemption. A beautiful story of love and forgiveness. Stephen chbosky, new york times bestselling author of the perks of being a wallflower Sierra's family runs a Christmas tree farm in Oregon—it's a bucolic setting for a girl to grow up in, except that every year, they pack up and move to California to set up their Christmas tree lot for the season.

Great product! .

#ad



Almost Midnight: Two Festive Short Stories

#ad
MacMillan Childrens Books #ad - Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express. Ember. Great product! . Griffin. Please read notes: brand new, international softcover edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition.

#ad



Yes No Maybe So

#ad
Balzer + Bray #ad - After all, the polls are getting closer—and so are Maya and Jamie. Her best friend is too busy to hang out, her summer trip is canceled, and now her parents are separating. Ember. Nomaya rehman’s having the worst Ramadan ever. Navigating the cross-cultural crush of the century is another thing entirely. Mastering local activism is one thing.

Griffin. Why her mother thinks the solution to her problems is political canvassing—with some awkward dude she hardly knows—is beyond her. Great product! There’s no way he’d ever knock on doors to ask people for their votes…until he meets Maya. When it comes to speaking to strangers or, let’s face it, speaking at all to almost anyone Jamie’s a choke artist.

Yes No Maybe So #ad - A book about the power of love and resistance from New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed. Yesjamie goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state senate candidate—as long as he’s behind the scenes. Maybe sogoing door to door isn’t exactly glamorous, but maybe it’s not the worst thing in the world.

#ad