Rogue Navy Green Zone War Book 4

#ad
#ad - The crews are former pirates with no military training. His enemy has the most powerful navy the galaxy has ever seen. If tom can earn their respect, they might just teach him something about survival - or even victory. The colony of new panama is caught between the giants, and Tom Thrush has the impossible job of leading her rag-tag navy in a desperate struggle for survival.

The burden of commandHis fleet is a mix of armed freighters and salvaged warships. With no hope of victory, he fights just to postpone annihilation. But these are the famed rebels of the Free Planets, tough and resourceful and hard as rats to kill. A galaxy engulfed by warthe dawn alliance and the United Worlds are locked in a bitter war over the rich worlds of the Green Zone.

Rogue Navy Green Zone War Book 4 #ad - . They might not count for much in a straight fight, but they know a thing or two about tackling impossible odds.

#ad



Prison Planet Green Zone War Book 3

#ad
#ad - Prison Planet Green Zone War Book 3 #ad - Surrounded by armed guards and an unforgiving jungle, paralyzed by the threat of reprisals, Tom watches as the men he’s sworn to protect die one by one. An impossible choicecamp one has one brutal rule: If you attempt to escape, you die – and three random prisoners die with you. Tom thrush has resigned himself to dying by degrees, doing forced labor while he slowly starves.

When he learns that a distant mesa holds a slim chance at freedom he does nothing. The price of escape is too high. Then fever sweeps through the camp. If anyone is to survive, Tom will have to do the unthinkable. Escape.

#ad



Star Peregrine Green Zone War Book 2

#ad
#ad - A desperate captain. They’re scared. The frigate Kestrel has been shot to pieces. There’s only one way the militia fleet will survive. Escape means fuel, and that means taking it from the enemy. But tom thrush, junior lieutenant and acting captain, has sworn he’ll get his people home. They’re hurt. The fleet is gathering – and it’s about to blunder into a trap.

A daring raid gives the Kestrel a fighting chance – but a rescued prisoner has some disturbing news. She’s out of fuel, stranded deep behind enemy lines. The kestrel is a ship of war, and she will not die easy. An impossible choice. A crippled ship. A ragtag local militia has put together a fleet. But they have their duty.

Star Peregrine Green Zone War Book 2 #ad - It looks hopeless. The battered, exhausted crew of the Kestrel must turn their backs on safety and plunge once more into battle.

#ad



Rumors of War Green Zone War Book 1

#ad
#ad - And into the fire of interstellar warA devastating attack leaves the ship crippled with half the crew dead or dying. Out of the frying pan …tom thrush thinks Basic Officer Training is tough – until he joins the frigate Kestrel and finds out what tough really means. As the ship hunts pirates in deep space Tom struggles to fit in and wonders if things can get any worse.

Rumors of War Green Zone War Book 1 #ad - They can. The senior officers are wiped out, leaving a terrified sublieutenant in the last place he wants to be. In command. The crew resents him. The first Officer is actively hostile.

#ad



Rogue Battleship Green Zone War Book 5

#ad
#ad - The key to cracking a nut is to bring a big enough hammer. Whoever controls the planet controls the Green Zone - and that means the station must be destroyed. The station will be a tough nut to crack, but Tom Thrush has a plan. His plan is simple: board the battleship, take control, and use it as a Trojan horse in a desperate assault on the station.

There’s a crippled dawn Alliance battleship limping home from the Battle of New Panama. The factories of Novograd are the key to the war. Suicide missionthe dawn alliance holds Novograd in a steel fist, protected by a battle fleet and an armored space station. All he has to do is find the battleship in the trackless wastes of hyperspace, take over, fight his way onboard, and set course for Novograd.

Rogue Battleship Green Zone War Book 5 #ad - With a little luck, a lot of courage, and an iron will, the station will fall - and the real battle will begin.

#ad



Modulus Echo: Kestrel Class Saga Book 4

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC #ad - You don’t know what’s coming…humanity is in danger…The Krah have found our weaknesses, and nothing will ever be the same. An experimental device was used in a last ditch effort to save the crew of the Modulus Echo. The result was more deadly than anyone anticipated. A portal has opened to a new galaxy, a tunnel connecting two distant points of space.

It is a doorway to a place ruled by a cruel, militant race whose only focus is complete domination. Humanity knows nothing about the Krah Empire, but soon they will learn to fear the alien ships and the fierce warriors who crew them. For the first time in the history of the human race, mankind is no longer the most intelligent and powerful species in the galaxy.

Modulus Echo: Kestrel Class Saga Book 4 #ad - The first shots in a galactic war have been fired, and the Modulus Echo is on the front lines. The fourth book in the best selling kestrel class saga, Nance, Modulus Echo continues the story of Ben, Kim, and Magnum as they make their way in the galaxy, doing their best to stay alive and keep flying. Modulus echo is a fast paced space opera in the tradition of Firefly, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars, from prolific author Toby Neighbors.

The restored kestrel class ship that started it all — The intrepid crew who keeps her flying — The new shield technology that made her famous — Book four of the best selling Kestrel Class Saga is here! .

#ad



Battlespace The Stars Aflame Book 1

#ad
#ad - When a genocidal alien race decides that humanity is its next target for extermination, a battered old cruiser named Leonidas, Mike Scott, only a single ship can stand against them, and her maverick commander, brought out of enforced retirement to lead his ship and his crew one last time. The bulk of the navy that once conquered the stars in mothballs, only a handful of obsolete cruisers patrolling the far frontiers of space.

For decades, the Terrestrial Commonwealth has been at peace. As the worlds of mankind burn under the wrath of the enemy, or face the destruction of Earth, Captain Scott must fight one desperate battle after another to buy time for the Commonwealth to must its battlefleet, and all humanity with it….

#ad



Kestrel Class Kestrel Class Saga Book 1

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC #ad - And after a decade of tireless work, she’s almost ready to fly. The royal imperium rules the galaxy with an iron fist. Drawing inspiration from firefly, and even Star Wars, The A-Team, Kestrel Class is a fast-paced mix of action and character-driven drama. It’s a challenge worth taking on, and if his luck holds, he might just discover what life is like among the stars.

Kestrel class is the first novel in a new science fiction saga by master storyteller Toby Neighbors. Ben griminski has a ship, but he’ll need a crew and plenty of Zexum to fuel her if they hope to escape their dreary lives on Torrent Four. If you love space opera, or you’re just looking for the next story that will sweep you away from your ordinary existence, Kestrel Class is the book for you.

Kestrel Class Kestrel Class Saga Book 1 #ad - For self-taught engineer Ben Griminski, life is perilous and hard. Take the pilot’s seat in the modulus echo, join the crew in a heist for fuel, and learn just how depraved the Imperium has become to ensure unquestioning obedience from the masses under their control. Living on the junk world of torrent four, ben scours the vast fields of trash, and derelict ships in search of anything of value while avoiding the Salvage Scalpers, wreckage, a gang that takes whatever it wants and enslaves anyone with a knack for finding valuables in the endless mounds of trash.

Freedom is just a dream on the hundreds of worlds under their domain. Buried deep in the salvage fields, hidden by mounds of rubbish, lies a Kestrel class starship.

#ad



Jump Point: Kestrel Class Saga Book 2

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC #ad - But confederation jobs are dangerous, and other parties may be willing to pay more—the only catch is knowing whom to trust. It’s exciting space opera at its best that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page. With plenty of fuel and a job lined up that will take them across the galaxy, it’s time to find out if they truly have what it takes to avoid the Royal Imperium and keep on flying.

Jump point is the second novel in the Kestrel Class saga. But there’s a lot to learn about living life off the galactic grid, and if they aren’t careful, the Echo’s crew will have to learn it the hard way. With newly installed weapons and shields, the Echo is ready for her next run. Her crew consists of four very different people who have forged a friendship through trials and triumphs.

Jump Point: Kestrel Class Saga Book 2 #ad - Life among the stars isn’t always glamorous. The modulus echo is a kestrel class starship, a rare hybrid that can fly in space and in almost any planetary atmosphere. The small crew is just learning what they can do, but they face an uphill battle just to stay alive and keep their precious ship flying. Filled with nonstop science-fiction action, Jump Point is a must-have novel for fans of Firefly, Star Wars, and Ender’s Game.

#ad



Starship Alexander Hive Invasion Book 1

#ad
#ad - The kind of trouble only a real warship can handle. Defying orders, he takes the Alexander through another Gate, and puts the ship smack dab in the path of an alien invasion. Their last mission is a training run with a ship full of cadets. It's supposed to be a routine hop through a wormhole Gate. She's destined for the scrapyard, Richard Hammett, and her captain, is about to retire.

. A worn-out ship. A crew of green cadets. Now a captain at the end of his career will have to take dozens of terrified cadets and forge them into a crew of warriors, because the Alexander is all that stands between the Earth and the swarming ships of the Hive. A washed-up captain. But gates have been going offline, one after another, and Hammett knows in his bones it means trouble.

Starship Alexander Hive Invasion Book 1 #ad - And they're Earth's only hope. The alexander is the last true warship, a relic from the days of interstellar war.

#ad



Star Fire Stars End Book 1

#ad
Quirky Algorithms #ad - One man's epic story of loyalty, perseverance, and hope in a galaxy at war. Alliance navy commander Grayson Stone is patrolling a nearby space station when a mysterious starship appears. New from million-copy bestseller M. R. Suddenly trapped behind the front line of the invasion, faced with gut-wrenching choices and near-impossible odds, he'll do whatever it takes to escape the grasp of the terrifying new enemy.

Star Fire Stars End Book 1 #ad - Because if he fails, humankind will fall. Forbes. It emerges from a storm of fire, its shields impenetrable, its weapons overwhelming, attacking without provocation and annihilating everything in its path. While his ship is badly damaged in the assault, Grayson manages to survive.

#ad